Run like Hell

I don’t listen to music too much anymore, but when I do, it’s the old stuff. such as Pink Floyd from the 70’s. The song used for this video is called, “Run Like H*ll” from their album “The Wall.”
I often run along the wall that stands between Bethlehem/Beit Jala and Jerusalem. This song seems to hum from the air when I whiz by different sections of the seperation wall. I always meant to translate that experience into a video. I never got around to it, until yesterday..

Leave a Reply

