Mechanics drive junk

Many mechanics drive pieces of junk, although they could easily build hot rods.  Likewise, I don’t take enough pictures of my own family.  I guess it has something to do with how much I do not appreciate them as much as I should.  On the other hand, it’s hard to capture the essence of my own family members since I know them so well.  Anyway, heres a slice of Joseph’s life.  He loves creating music.  I always told him to be a doer, not an observer.  It paid off in some sense.

JosephPiano

Leave a Reply

