Faces

I like to eat, and I always struggled with it. The easiest way to maintain an ideal weight is to not eat when not hungry. Like millions of others, I simply can’t do it. I just don’t have the willpower.
There is a program where I can eat anything I want, as much as I want at anytime – training for an ultramarathon!

Picture #1. Working long hours and eating a lot of junk food in America.
Picture #2. In Israel, after living in a Daniel Diet house (no meat and no processed food) for a month. I never have eaten so many vegetables in my life!
Picture #3. After residing in Isawiyya, Israel, for 8 months. Weight slowly creeping back after consuming too many daily calories.
Picture #4. At a peak of ultra running training, running long miles but eating as much as I want.

One comment on “Faces

Leave a Reply

