Bedouin Goatherder

During a 5-mile short taper run, I ran into a Bedouin goatherder on the east slope of the Mount of Olives, the site where many events in the Bible took place, and where Jesus taught and prophesied to his disciples (Matthew 24–25).
The goatherder and I were the only people up on the hill. I didn’t have the means to get both us in the shot, so I decide to cheat a little. 🙂
I took his picture then he took mine. I then photoshopped two images together, taking the best guess on perspective and sizing. The final image turned out pretty good. You really can’t tell that the final pictures is a composite.
hillman hillbv
goatherder

Leave a Reply

