Chicken coop from trash

There is trash everywhere. Somehow most residents of the village do not like to use the dumpsters. They simply toss their trash anywhere convenient. They then burn them before the piles get too high. I don’t understand the mentality, I really don’t. I found a pretty big pile of cabinet boards not far from our house. I could not let them get burned up, so I decided to make a chicken coop out of them. It took a couple of weekends, but it turned out very functional. We then got six chicks for starter.
chickencoop
chicks

Leave a Reply

