Second retirement from skydiving

I sold all my skydiving stuff today, retiring from it for the second time.  It was a good ride, making new friends, flying supersonic canopies and discovering near-film quality shooting/editing.  I will miss the thrill somehow, but the new adventure has begun.  This website will continue, obviously not about skydiving anymore, but to wherever it takes me.  It will be about people mostly, and about their souls, about changes and about the truth.

4 comments on “Second retirement from skydiving

  1. Thanks for the skydiving videos, Bill. I have enjoyed watching your journey with the GH2 and will keep you and your family in my prayers as you embark on this new phase of your life. Be blessed.

    Bill

Leave a Reply

