Panasonic GH2 indoor low light test

I still have not gone skydiving with the new GH2 yet! I have had this nasty cold/congestion for 10 days. I must be getting old. I used to be up and running about within a day or two after catching whatever stuff was going around. Anyway, I brought the camera to a local Costco, just to see how in performed under the low light conditions. I wanted to see if I get a ‘filmy’ look I often got with T2i.
Yup.. Panny GH2 looks a little “video’ish” out of the box, but with a little color grading, voila! It looks a little more like film.

Leave a Reply

