Fence climbing goats

I was at Jericho for an assignment. As soon as I got out of the car, I noticed all the goats going nuts over all the greens. Some of them were ingenious enough to climb on the fence to get the best parts of the plant. I have seen mountain goats on TV, but I never thought domestic goats would do something like this. It was fun video’ing them for five minutes, to show the world that Jericho is rich with bible history and fence climbing goats!
The bible verse in the beginning was composited in with After Effects. I was polishing up my tracking skills with Mocha.

Leave a Reply

