Mnemonic memorization of all Bible Books, in any order

For years, I always wanted to memorize all the Bible Books using a proven mnemonic major system, which I have been using to remember phone numbers.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mnemonic_major_system
I made a chart in Excel with all the key words and mnemonic triggering pictures, and it daunted on me that I could make a video that other people would benefit.
So.. here it is, in full glory of HD and all the great pictures I grabbed from Google. :)
All you have to do is memory consonants that go with numbers 0 to 9 and it’s all good to go.

Leave a Reply

